History Makers 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Duration:27 mins 53 secs
Tuning in 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Duration:37 mins 4 secs
Tuning in
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Duration:24 mins 59 secs
Sunday 16th July 2017
Tuning in 2017
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Duration:40 mins 27 secs
Incomparable
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Duration:40 mins 33 secs
Incomparable
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Duration:37 mins 9 secs
Steve Wilson continues our Incomparable series looking at the beautiful news of God’s grace through the story of a woman caught in adultery from John 8. Listen, watch and be amazed at how the grace covers our sin, brings freedom to live differently and provokes a response from us to demonstrate grace to the world.
Incomparable
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Duration:31 mins
Incomparable
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Duration:40 mins 12 secs
Incomparable
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Duration:37 mins 9 secs

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am & 11.30am
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter

RT @KA_Project: We want to take a moment & appreciate the help that local public services give us here at the King’s Arms Project. We know…

by King's Arms Church

RT @KA_Project: It’s officially one week to go until Christmas Day. At this time of year, please consider supporting us to help the homeles…

by King's Arms Church