Love Matters
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Duration:29 mins 53 secs
Kirstie talks about some do's and don'ts around the subject of dating.
Love Matters
Sunday, July 07, 2019
Duration:35 mins 52 secs
Simon continues our Love Matters series talking about redeeming relational pain. All of us have broken relationships at some point and Simon highlights how God helps us in redeeming this pain.
Special Messages 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Duration:27 mins 56 secs
We took a break from our Love Matters series and Phil talked about the story of David and Goliath instead.
Love Matters
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Duration:41 mins 12 secs
Love Matters
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Duration:40 mins 35 secs
Three Fathers in the room shared fathering from a different perspective.
Love Matters
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Duration:41 mins 34 secs
Steve continues our Love Matters series talking about breaking sexual addictions in our lives. This has a 15+ viewer advice.
Love Matters
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Duration:49 mins 26 secs
Phil continues our Love Matters series talking about a Biblical perspective of marriage.
Love Matters
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Duration:45 mins 31 secs
Simon & Caroline looks at the practical implications of the series so far, looking at answering questions and loving people well.
Love Matters
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Duration:49 mins 26 secs
Love Matters
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Duration:36 mins 15 secs
Andrew Bunt continued our Love Matters series by talking on how singleness is not only the absence of things, but also the presence of opportunity.

Contact us

  • King's Arms Church
    King's House
    245 Ampthill Road
    MK42 9AZ

    01234 306500
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sunday services:
    Start at 9.30am & 11.30am
  • Follow us:

How to find us

King's House Map

Latest on twitter